How does the message board work?
The message board allows recipients of your ecard or announcement to communicate with one another and with you – either in real-time or by viewing past messages. You can post public messages that can be seen by all guests, or private messages that can only be viewed by the person who sent the message and the sender of the ecard. The message board is located on your ecard or announcement webpage below the picture and details.
Can I edit recipient’s messages within the message board on ecard or announcement webpage?
At this time we do not allow you to edit the messages, but you do have the option to delete them. If you would like to delete a message, click on the small red “X” on the lower right corner of the posted message. A confirmation window will pop up that asks you to confirm whether you want to delete the message. Only the sender or author of the message can delete the message.